Brianna & Robby // Wolf Lakes Park // Sanger, CA

💕💕Love is Beautiful and you two are such a beautiful couple!!💕💕⁣

We’ve to know Brianna a whole year before her wedding when she was a bridesmaid for our Bride Kaelyn. She became one of the teams with how helpful she was in making Kaelyn and Brents’s big day fabulous. So when she hired us for her big day we were So Excited! 🥰⁣

The love and support she showed on Kaelyn’s day came back tenfold with one of the most supportive bridal squad/beauty entourage we’ve ever seen! I tell you the level of details these girls were on top of was astounding! Any one of you is hired BTW 😉 ⁣
But to us it just tells us so much about how loved they are by the friends and family that surround them. And Robby!!!  Man, you are so cool! We had such a wonderful day spending time with you and we are so happy to be able to preserve a wonderful piece of your Love Story! ❤️⁣

_________________________________⁣
Vendor team!⁣⁣

Venue + catering // Wolf Lakes Park //  @wolflakespark
Photo //  @heykrizel + @tania.gee
DJ + MC // DJ Sal Cortez //  @djsalcortez + @blisseventsgroup
Officiant // @lainareally⁣⁣
Cake // Barb’s Cakery //  @barbscakery
Make-up// @makup.by.dara
Hair// @thehairloftclovis
Dress salon // Ivory Bridal Boutique //  @ivory_bridalboutique
Tux // Friar Tux //  @friartux
Bridesmaid // Lulus //  @lulus

Regan & Michael // Madonna Inn Secret Garden // San Luis Obispo, CA

✨Can you say fairy tale magic✨⁣

I swear the first moment meeting Regan I thought a Disney princess had jumped out of the books! I’m still not fully convinced I’m wrong…⁣

⁣With Madonna Inn as your backdrop, it was easy to be immersed in Regan and Michaels’s fairy tale wedding. ⁣

Surrounded by only their intimate family they spent their first married moments in a secret garden 🌺 If that’s not a fairy tale I don’t know what is. ⁣

________________________________⁣⁣
Vendor team!⁣⁣

Venue & Catering // Madonna Inn //  @madonnainnevents
Cake // Madonna Inn //  @madonnainn1958
Photography // Staci and Michael Photography //  @iamstacihood
Florals //  @alovestoryfloraldesign(Retired)
Live Music // Mariposa String Quartet //  @mariposaquartet
Furniture Rentals // Affairs of the Heart Vintage Rentals // @affairsofthehearteventrentals
Dance floor & Chair Rentals // Taylor Rental Party Plus //  @taylor_rental
Dress // Pronovias //  @pronovias
Bridal Boutique // The White Dress Couture //  @thewhitedresscouture
Bridal Ring // Mociun //  @mociun
Groom Ring // Tiffany & Co //  @tiffanyandco
Bridal Earrings // Jennifer Behr //  @jenniferbehr
Tux // Calvin Kline //  @calvinklein & Mens Wearhouse //  @menswearhouse
Invitations // Basic Invite //  @basicinvite

Megan & Spencer : An Intimate Affair – The Covid Edition // Los Angeles, CA

Covid is not over… but neither are our brides and grooms. ⁣✨

Not only faced with the tough challenges of planning their perfect day they now must overcome the unexpected hurdles of a world locked down. ⁣

This has not stopped Megan and Spencer but further encouraged them to not wait but to combine their strength while facing an ever-changing future. We are so honored to witness and document their intimate bonding surrounded by their family. ⁣

P.s. Are you not drooling over that gorgeous flower arch?! Cause I still am!! 😍💐💕⁣

_________________________________
Vendor team!⁣

Catering & Bar Service // Flora & Fauna Fine Food // @floraandfaunafinefood
Photography// Cheers Babe Photography //  @cheersbabephoto
Florals// Inessa Nichols Design //  @inessanicholsdesign
Make-up// Beauty by Blair //  @beautybyblair.me
Hair// Emily Lynn + Co //   @emilylynnandcompany
Dress// Tania Maras Bridal //  @taniamarasbridal
Designer// Amy Kuschel //  @amykuschel
Shoes// Alexandre Birman //  @alexandrebirman

Fresco Lux with a Bohemian Twist Styled Shoot // Higuera Ranch // San Luis Obispo, CA

Even in the midst of a pandemic.. these vendors know how to throw a party! ✨⁣⁣
⁣⁣
See this Al Fresco Elopement Inspiration w/a Lux Bohemian Twist styled shoot,⁣
Featured on Hey Wedding Lady //  @heyweddinglady

Let us know, would you elope here??✨✨⁣⁣
——————————————
Venue // Higuera Ranch //  @higueraranch
Planning/Design // Brooke Nicole Events // @brookenicoleevents
Photography // Ashley Rae Studio //  @ashleyraestudio
Rentals // All About Events //  @allaboutevents
Specialty Rentals // Scout Rental Co // @scout_rental_co
Linens // BBJ Linen //  @bbjlinen
Florals // Brooke Edelman Floral Designs //  @brookeedelmanfloral
Calligraphy // Michelle Renee Calligraphy //  @michellereneecalligraphy
Cake // Cake Cathedral //  @cakecathedral
Gown // Epiphany Boutique – San Luis Obispo //  @epiphanyboutique_slo⁣⁣
Suit // Epiphany Boutique – Carmel //  @epiphanyboutique_carmel⁣⁣
Beauty // Anna Lent //  @anna_lent
Jewelry // Serengeti West (Retired) //  @serengetiwest⁣⁣
Models // @chasecovell + @jessicadilull

Erica & Curry // The Cliffs Hotel & Spa // Shell Beach, CA

In February we experienced our final pre-Covid wedding 💔⁣

In our wildest dreams, we never thought that weddings would have the limitations we see now. The challenges we face, our clients face, and our fellow vendors face is a humbling moments. One that will forever change us and make us as humans, partners, and as a business owner that much stronger. ⁣

Both Colton and I are thankful to have one another as we face such a stressful time. As of now, we try every day to not take anything for granted as you never know when life will take a Lil twist.⁣

We are also so thankful that Erica & Curry got to have their sweet moment of entwining destinies before such a time in our history occurred. I had known Erica for a while now, and now knowing Curry they are just perfect for one another! ❤️⁣

I am so excited for them to start their new chapter in life together. And wish them all the health and security for them and their families. ⁣

✨Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Parham! ✨⁣
___________________________________⁣
Wedding Venue // The Cliffs Hotel & Spa //  @thecliffshotelandspa
Catering // Marisol at the Cliffs //  @marisolatthecliffs
Photography // Nikkels Photography // @nikkelsphotography
DJ // Epic Entertainment //  @epicentertainmentslo
Florals // L & C Events //  @l.and.c.events
Dress // Allure Bridals //  @allurebridals

Breanna & Evan // Spreafico Farms // San Luis Obispo, CA

The look Evan gives when he sees his Bride makes me cry every time I watch it😭😭 ⁣

We had such a wonderful December day spending with all Breanna and Evans’  friends and family. The energy was palpable all day! Especially as you were up Spreafico Farms’ amazing hilltop ceremony site and looked at all the adorable pictures that this cute couple has lined up the hill. We hope they have many more pictures to add to their collection in their marital bliss!⁣

🥂Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Sharpshair ⁣
                         We hope you are staying safe and happy!!⁣
______________________________⁣

Venue// Spreafico Farms //  @spreafico_farms
Wedding day Corrdination// Amie Brie w/ @kramerevents | @amiebrievents
Hair//  @facesalamode @antoniahairpro @luvshellshell ⁣
Make-up// Jennifer Souza //  @blondiesouza ⁣
Dress// Justin Alexander //  @justinalexander ⁣
Jewelry// Massey Jewelers // @massey_jewelers ⁣
Florals// Festive Designs //  @festive.designs ⁣
Photography// SLOtography // @slotography ⁣
Catering// @gustoonthego (retired)⁣
Bar Service// Copper and Crystal //  @copperandcrystal ⁣
Desserts// Seabreeze Cupcakes //  @seabreezecupcakes ⁣
DJ/MC// Kramer Events // Dustin w/ @kramerevents ⁣
Rentals// Taylor Rental Party Plus //  @taylor_rental ⁣
Photo booth// Kramer Events //  @kramerevents ⁣

Johanna & Travis // Santa Margarita Ranch // Santa Margarita, CA

This wedding is long overdue to post but with all the movements and pandemic going on we decided to wait to share Johanna & Travis wedding day. ⁣⁣
⁣Now more than ever we value our choice of careers in our life, because we feel that it is the moments like these, when you are surrounded by those that love you, that are the most valuables things your can own, and it is our business to preserve that for you.⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣⁣
⁣Right now when it is hard to be close to one another we hope that this film will help you forget this isolation, and feel connected to one another as you witness Travis and Johannas’ most special day! ⁣⁣
⁣⁣⁣⁣
⁣ Congratulations Mr and Mrs Silva! ⁣⁣
⁣May you always stay safe and happy! ⁣⁣
⁣❤️❤️❤️

___________________________________
Thank you to these wonderful vendors!⁣
⁣Cinematography// @foxjumpcinematics
@xanderbissell @olly.twist
Wedding Coordination// Jenni Ryan w/ @laurenmckayscakes
DJ & Emcee// DJ Bob //  @dj_bob_stock
Photography// Jeff Newsom //  @jeffnewsom 

Rentals // @adelaidecountryvintagerentals
Rentals// SLO Party Rentals //  @slopartyrentals

Stephanie & Daniel // Ocean point Ranch // Cambria, CA

She karate chopped a board during her wedding ceremony✨💕 #barbersbythesea

Stephanie & Daniel are two of the most one-of-kind people. You could even say they are unicorns, as you will never meet another two like them. 🦄 ⠀
Their individuality was fully on display on their wedding day. I mean how many brides do you see in custom ocean blue wedding gowns?! ⠀

And also a groom that surprises his bride during the ceremony with karate-chopping action skills!! I will forever say that it was one of THE COOLEST things we’ve EVER SEEN!!! 👏🏼👏🏼⠀

It was difficult to contain such amazing personalities (especially Daniel’s ❤️) in a 15 min wedding film. They are two awesome human beings, and they had one hell of a wedding!⠀

We are so happy for you, Stephani & Daniel!! 🍾 ⠀
Thank you for letting us be a part of your LEGEN…. (wait for it)…. -DARY DAY!!! 🌈 

—————————————⠀
Wedding Management// Elyse Events //  @elyseevents ⠀| SLO Wedding Planners
Venue// Ocean @oceanpointranch ⠀
Ceremony Site// Leffingwell Landing
Catering// Oceanpoint Ranch //  @oceanpointranch ⠀
Flowers// Arts District Florals //  @artsdistrictflorals ⠀
Photography// Ken Kienow Photography //  @ken_kienow ⠀(Retired)
Beauty// Twist + Co //  @twist_co ⠀
Custom Bridal Gown// Estee’ Couture Bridal // @esteecouturebridal ⠀
Jewelry// Giacomelli //   @giacomellijewelry ⠀
Painting// @finomolfino ⠀
Rentals// Got You Cover’d //  @gycrentals ⠀
Ceremony Music// Mariposa String Quartet // @mariposaquartet ⠀
Reception Music// Epic Entertainment // LaDell w/ @epicentertainmentslo ⠀
Security// Spectre Security
Restrooms// Harvey’s Honey Huts //  @harveyshoneyhuts ⠀

**Special thanks to @adamtcaptures for being our drone operator!⠀

Brittany & Travis // La Cuesta Ranch // San Luis Obispo, CA

She is one tough BRIDE!! 👰🏼💪🏼💕

Brittany and Travis made their wedding day their own! From everyone wearing their own pairs of converse to simply the sweetest vows that brought everyone, including the Groom, to tears!😭

We are simply amazed by these two. Their love and strength for one another was palpable!And speaking of strength..

Our gorgeous Bride planned her wedding while battling Cancer! From her glowing energy and radiant smile I saw only pure happiness from her all day! Talk about a role-model! We have to say they are inspiring and a total power couple! We LOVE you two!! And we know wherever the road may lead you down this crazy road of life, as long as you have each other, you will always persevere!! 💪🏼❤️

Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Hunt!!💕💕

______________________________
Venue// La Cuesta Ranch 
Wedding Coordination// @ashlee_hillier
Hair// @sandrathehairapist
Make up// Artistry by Megan Navongsy // @meggsahriot
Photography// @hmp_hayleymarie | second shooter @jleighphotography_ *

Stephanie & Eli // Oak & Ivy at Home Sweet Home Ranch // Paso Robles, CA

They poured Mac & Cheese during their ceremony 😍🥘⁣

.. And I got to say it was one of the CUTEST things we’ve ever seen.⁣
Stephanie & Eli made the day their own! ⁣
So instead of a traditional sand ceremony they said ”hey, we love mac and cheese way more!”.❤️⁣

And their unique creativity didn’t stop there… You found details through their whole wedding day that spoke volumes to these two’s personality.⁣

But it wasn’t just the details, but all their loved ones we’re so full of happiness and energy for their friends special day. And my gosh! Every single one of them could dance their a** off! 💃🕺⁣


💕Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Lazaro!! 💕⁣
🍾It was an honor to be a part of your day!!⁣

_______________________________⁣
Huge thanks to our 2nd video team for the amazing Same-Day Edit! @elevated_optix – @xanderbissell & @joshpachio ⁣

Venue// O
ak & Ivy at the Home Sweet Home Ranch //  @hshcottageandranch ⁣

Planning// Kari Ann Event Floral Co //  @eventsbykann ⁣
Hair// @hairisartinmyhands
Makeup// @quellzbellz | @goodgalreeree ⁣
Dress// Kinsley James //  @kinsleyjamescouturebridal ⁣
Florals// Kari Ann Events Floral Co // @eventsbykann
Photography// Dylan Kyle Photography //  @dylankylephotography ⁣ 2nd shooter// @paosphotographs ⁣
Catering// Ribline Catering // @ribline ⁣
Cake// Autumn Cake Design // @autumncakedesign ⁣
Desserts// SLO Mama Sweets //  @slomamasweets ⁣
DJ// DJ Kixx //  @dj.jkixx ⁣
Signs/ Table Decor// Stephanie Gaddi //  @creativesplatter ⁣